I’m baaaaaaaack!

9 Dec

It’s been a long time.  I’ve been a little preoccupied with another culinary endeavor.  What, you ask?  I’m in the process of opening a food truck!  Yep, I decided to get in on Indy’s latest craze.  Truth be told, I’ve dreamed of owning a food truck for years.  And now, the time is finally right.  So early next month, Mac Genie will be hitting the streets!  We will be serving gourmet macaroni and cheese in just about every flavor combination you can imagine.  Everything will be made from scratch using my original recipes.  I’m really excited and I hope you are too!

As for this blog, I will continue to post (regularly now).  You will still see some restaurant reviews, but also expect more product reviews, recipes and cooking tips.  Just like Mac Genie, I’m looking forward to the change to the blog and I hope you will too.

If you’d like to stay up to date with Mac Genie, you can follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook.

3 Responses to “I’m baaaaaaaack!”

  1. Snark April 13, 2012 at 4:28 PM #

    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

  2. Snark December 7, 2012 at 8:36 PM #
  3. Snark March 7, 2013 at 1:38 PM #

    control – alt – delete

Leave a Reply

